Home 2019-03-07T13:52:07+00:00

Master Data Management – Strategy as a Key to Success

Master data is a key asset in today’s organizations and the basis for almost all IT-supported business processes. The value of master data is crucially determined by its quality, which has a direct impact on the performance of business processes. Setting up a corporate master data management system is a challenge, but it is the key to achieve and preserve quality of company processes.
For more than 10 years, SYDECON has been supporting successful international corporations in implementing master data strategies and solutions.

MDM Enterprise Analyzer

Continuously analyze your data quality…

MDM Enterprise Analyzer

… is a system to control master data maintenance processes. It guarantees that only checked and approved master data changes are added to your systems. It ensures completeness, consistency and correctness of your master data.

more …

MDM Enterprise Workflow

Let your master data flow...

MDM Enterprise Workflow

… is a system to control master data maintenance processes. It guarantees than only checked and approved master data changes are written to your systems. It takes care that completeness, consistency and correctness of your master data is ensured.

more …

MDM Enterprise Repository

Structure your master data organization ...

MDM Enterprise Repository

… is a system for master data documentation and internal publishing. It supports master data governance by making available information about structure, business rules and ownership in your company.

more …

MDM Enterprise Compliance

Meet your compliance requirements…

MDM Enterprise Compliance

… is a system to administrate and govern compliance controls. Processes to govern compliance controls are initiated automatically and can be monitored. This helps you to ensure that compliance controls are executed on time by all relevant parties.

more …

We Offer Comprehensive Master Data Management Solutions

0+
MDM Enterprise Users
0+
Used in Countries
0+
Requests per Month
0+
ERP Systems Integrated
0+ %
Availability

Master Data Management, ein strategischer Erfolgsfaktor

Stammdaten sind in heutigen Unternehmen eine wichtiges Gut, da sie die Grundlage für nahezu alle IT-gestützten Prozesse bilden. Die Qualität dieser Daten ist ein ausschlaggebendes Kriterium für ihren Wert. Master Data Management ist der Schüssel, die erforderliche Qualität in Ihrem Unternehmen zu erreichen und zu bewahren.

Seit Jahren unterstützt und begleitet SYDECON erfolgreiche, internationale Konzerne bei diesem Prozess.

Wir bieten Ihnen umfassende Master Data Management Lösungen

MDM Enterprise Analyzer

Analysieren Sie Ihre Datenqualität kontinuierlich ...

MDM Enterprise Analyzer

… ist ein System zur kontinuierlichen Analyse der Stammdatenqualität anhand von unternehmensspezifischen Regeln. Es ist ein Data Warehouse für Master Data Quality, das langfristig Ihre Qualitätsstandards überwacht und garantiert.

mehr …

MDM Enterprise Workflow

Lassen Sie Ihre Stammdaten fließen ...

MDM Enterprise Workflow

… ist ein System zur Steuerung von Master Data Maintenance Prozessen. Es stellt sicher, dass nur geprüfte und genehmigte Änderungen von Stammdaten in Ihre Systeme fließen. Konsistenz, Vollständigkeit und Korrektheit werden so gewährleistet.

mehr …

MDM Enterprise Repository

Bringen Sie Struktur in Ihre MDM Organisation ...

MDM Enterprise Repository

… ist ein System zur Dokumentation von Master Data. Es ist ein Werkzeug zur Master Data Governance, das Informationen über Struktur, Nutzung, Business Rules und Ownership in Ihrem Unternehmen transparent macht.

mehr …

MDM Enterprise Compliance

Erfüllen Sie Ihre Compliance Anforderungen ...

MDM Enterprise Compliance

… ist ein System mit dem Sie Ihre Compliance Controls verwalten und steuern können. Prozesse werden automatisch gestartet und überwacht. So stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Kontrollen vollständig und termingerecht durchgeführt werden.

mehr …

MDM Enterprise Suite im täglichen Einsatz

0+
MDM Enterprise Anwender
0+
Länder
0+
Requests pro Monat
0+
ERP Systeme integriert
0+ %
Verfügbarkeit